Half Term

Profile image for Tiverton People

By Tiverton People at 03:45 on 12/01/13

0 comments... add your comments below

Take part in a trail around the garden.

Price: child £1.50, inc prize, plus admission £8.40, child £4.20, family £13.30 & £21.40

Times: From Feb 9, Mon-Sun 10am-5pm, last adm 4.30pm, ends Feb 24

Venue:
National Trust: Knightshayes Court Bolham,Tiverton,EX16 7RQ
01884 254665
www.nationaltrust.org.uk
knightshayes@nationaltrust.org.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Saturday, February 09, 2013
  2. Sunday, February 10, 2013
  3. Monday, February 11, 2013
  4. Tuesday, February 12, 2013
  5. Wednesday, February 13, 2013
  6. Thursday, February 14, 2013
  7. Friday, February 15, 2013
  8. Saturday, February 16, 2013
  9. Sunday, February 17, 2013
  10. Monday, February 18, 2013
  11. Tuesday, February 19, 2013
  12. Wednesday, February 20, 2013
  13. Thursday, February 21, 2013
  14. Friday, February 22, 2013
  15. Saturday, February 23, 2013
  16. Sunday, February 24, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Tiverton People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent