Aerobafit Classes

Profile image for Tiverton People

By Tiverton People at 02:02 on 17/05/11

1 comments... add your comments below

Aerobafit Classes

Price: £4

Times: Mon 5.40pm-6.40pm & 6.50pm-7.50pm, ends Dec 24 2012

Venue:
Royal British Legion Angel Hill,Tiverton,EX16 6PE
07725 165 416

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Monday, May 16, 2011
  2. Monday, May 23, 2011
  3. Monday, May 30, 2011
  4. Monday, June 06, 2011
  5. Monday, June 13, 2011
  6. Monday, June 20, 2011
  7. Monday, June 27, 2011
  8. Monday, July 04, 2011
  9. Monday, July 11, 2011
  10. Monday, July 18, 2011
  11. Monday, July 25, 2011
  12. Monday, August 01, 2011
  13. Monday, August 08, 2011
  14. Monday, August 15, 2011
  15. Monday, August 22, 2011
  16. Monday, August 29, 2011
  17. Monday, September 05, 2011
  18. Monday, September 12, 2011
  19. Monday, September 19, 2011
  20. Monday, September 26, 2011
  21. Monday, October 03, 2011
  22. Monday, October 10, 2011
  23. Monday, October 17, 2011
  24. Monday, October 24, 2011
  25. Monday, October 31, 2011
  26. Monday, November 07, 2011
  27. Monday, November 14, 2011
  28. Monday, November 21, 2011
  29. Monday, November 28, 2011
  30. Monday, December 05, 2011
  31. Monday, December 12, 2011
  32. Monday, December 19, 2011
  33. Monday, December 26, 2011
  34. Monday, January 02, 2012
  35. Monday, January 09, 2012
  36. Monday, January 16, 2012
  37. Monday, January 23, 2012
  38. Monday, January 30, 2012
  39. Monday, February 06, 2012
  40. Monday, February 13, 2012
  41. Monday, February 20, 2012
  42. Monday, February 27, 2012
  43. Monday, March 05, 2012
  44. Monday, March 12, 2012
  45. Monday, March 19, 2012
  46. Monday, March 26, 2012
  47. Monday, April 02, 2012
  48. Monday, April 09, 2012
  49. Monday, April 16, 2012
  50. Monday, April 23, 2012
  51. Monday, April 30, 2012
  52. Monday, May 07, 2012
  53. Monday, May 14, 2012
  54. Monday, May 21, 2012
  55. Monday, May 28, 2012
  56. Monday, June 04, 2012
  57. Monday, June 11, 2012
  58. Monday, June 18, 2012
  59. Monday, June 25, 2012
  60. Monday, July 02, 2012
  61. Monday, July 09, 2012
  62. Monday, July 16, 2012
  63. Monday, July 23, 2012
  64. Monday, July 30, 2012
  65. Monday, August 06, 2012
  66. Monday, August 13, 2012
  67. Monday, August 20, 2012
  68. Monday, August 27, 2012
  69. Monday, September 03, 2012
  70. Monday, September 10, 2012
  71. Monday, September 17, 2012
  72. Monday, September 24, 2012
  73. Monday, October 01, 2012
  74. Monday, October 08, 2012
  75. Monday, October 15, 2012
  76. Monday, October 22, 2012
  77. Monday, October 29, 2012
  78. Monday, November 05, 2012
  79. Monday, November 12, 2012
  80. Monday, November 19, 2012
  81. Monday, November 26, 2012
  82. Monday, December 03, 2012
  83. Monday, December 10, 2012
  84. Monday, December 17, 2012
  85. Monday, December 24, 2012

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
  • Profile image for aerobafit

    This class has moved to Heathcoat community centre same night but at new times of 18:40

    By aerobafit at 16:35 on 26/09/11

      Report
              
     
max 4000 characters
        
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent